directory

 

Pacesetters Virtual Business Incubator Program

Name Business

Year Contact

James Adkins Remote Management Service 2003 jadkins@rmsbs.com
Ubani Blessing Asiegbu Trinity Staffing Inc. 2007 uasiegbu@trinitystaffinginc.com
Chibuihe Azuka> The Splendors Inc. 2008 groupsplendors@yahoo.com
John Bacon JB Associates 2008 Jbacon5@nc.rr.com
Billy Battle Busy Bee Plumbing 2005 Batt5119@bellsouth.net
David Bennett Ranxorex Builders Inc. 2008 ranxorex@hotmail.com
Sharon Bethea S&B Contract Painters 2005 Sharon_bethea@bellsouth.net
Rosalind Blair Beginning & Beyond Child Development Center 2003 rozandbobby@aol.com
Muriel Boyd JB Transportation Service 2003 mbjb@rmsbs.com
Shirley Brown

Grandma’s House Family Childcare 2004 Sgma1@aol.com
Garion Bunn The Immanuel Group 2003 gbunn@nc.rr.com
Grady Bussey Busgo Real Estate Inc. 2005 gradybussey@hotmail.com
Terry Carter Controlled Demolition & Construction Inc.

2003 controlleddemo@wmconnect.com

Tyrus Clark

The Smoked Turkey Grille

2003

tclark@smokedturkeygrille.com

Derrick Coley and Levy Smith

Lecy’s Classic Chicken and Ribs

2005

skeetsbone@aol.com

Julius Conwell

Conwell Painting & Drywall Covering

2006

juliusconwell@yahoo.com

Kimberly Cotton

All That Fasion

2006

allthatfashion@nc.rr.com

Carolyn Covington

D’Zire Professional Products

2004

Carolyn@thebodycafe.com

Cory Daniels

Reliable Heating & AC

2004

seandn@aol.com

Teofilo Dove

Eagle Eye Mobile Detail

2007

Tfdove@aol.com

Patrick & Donnis Dunn

A Dunn Deal Services

2007

A_dunndeal@yahoo.com

Terrance Dunn

Dunn’s Grading & Hauling

2004

Benes1st@bellsouth.net

Clarence Dyson

D&H Maintenance

2006

dhmaint@yahoo.com

Kenneth Ellis

A+ Tree and Crane Service Inc.

2005

knellis@bellsouth.net

Darius Ferrell

Ferrell’s Drywall

2006

ferdry@aol.com

Eric Fields & Lafayette Waddell

East Coast Care

2007

Eastcoast9373@bellsouth.net

Mitzi Fulton

Virtue Hair Gallery

2004

Fultonfam_mom@yahoo.com

Gerald Gayton II

NC Loans

2004

info@nc-loans.com

Damien Gillette

Rather Unique Barber Shop

2004

Ratheru2001@yahoo.com

Sonya Goolsby-Smith

Tidy Up Maid Service

2007

sgoolsbysmith@yahoo.com

William Hall

Ever Ready Maintenance Service Inc.

2004

ermaint@nc.rr.com

Jonathan Hansley

Automated Cable Connection

2004

automatedconnection@hotmail.com

Angela Heard

THREADism LLC

2008

aheard@verizon.net

Anthony & Teia Henderson

Global One Security Services

2005

teiahenderson@msn.com

Nekecia T. Hines

Eden Manor & Gardens

2007

nekeciathines@hotmail.com

Tonya Horton

For His Glory Magazine

2008

Leemarelle136@yahoo.com

Kevin Howell

Pay Day Services

2004

paydayservices@excite.com

Wallace & Sylvia Isom

Heavenly Shine Mobile Car Cleaning & Pressure Washing

2006

Heavenlyshine1@bellsouth.net

Timothy Ivey

Foundation of Youth Fitness

2008

timeivey@yahoo.com

Timothy James

Laminated Flooring Specialist

2004

Tdj1475@aol.com

Justin E. Jenkins

Sure Power Electric

2008

Justinejenkins2003@yahoo.com

Jackie Johnson

Eye Catching Designs

2005

Eyecatchingdesigns1@yahoo.com

Lester Johnson

Johnson Cleaning Service Inc.

2005

Jcleans2000@yahoo.com

Tim & Alnita Johnson

Johnson & Johnson International Inc.

2007

timjohnsonstudios@gmail.com

Johnny Jones

Classic Antiques

2005

Classicantiques1@bellsouth.net

Betty Kearney

BK Cleaning Service

2008

Kearneybetty8@aol.com

Kasual Kelly

Bootsey Bear Childcare

2004

kasual@bellsouth.net

Sammy Lamont Kennedy

S. Kennedy Restorations Inc.

2007

Rdchomesvc@yahoo.com

Michele King

Eyebrowz Inc.

2003

michele@eyebrowz.net

Bill H. Lewis & Mazie D. Lewis

Lewis Transportation

2005

lewisvans@bellsouth.net

Tammy Lewis

Ideal Healthcare Services

2008

tammylewist@yahoo.com

Robert & Angela McCants

Bright Star Landscaping

2006

robmccants@bellsouth.net

Kimberly McClain

E-Artronics

2004

mcclain@e-artronics.com

Jeffrey McCullough

Mile High Company

2005

jeffreyMHC@aol.com

Maxine Miller

MaxiMillian Silks & Interiors

2004

maxidecor@bellsouth.net

Vincent Moore & Keith Gray

GM Cleaning Services

2007

Gmcleaning.vincent@gmail.com

Rudolph & Sheryl Morton

Kreative Koncepts Inc.

2003

krekoninc@aol.com

Quintin Munn

QM Enterprises Inc.

2005

9minc@aol.com

Cedric Nelson

East Coast Service Group

2005

eastcoastservicegroup@hotmail.com

Erica E. Noble

Raleigh Insurance Authority

2003

raleighinsuranace@hotmail.com

Julia Nyaga

Capital Staffing Inc.

2003

julianyaga@earthlink.net

Chima Nwosu

Carochen International Group

2006

chenwosu@yahoo.com

Gustavo Ocoro

Ocoro Enterprises

2008

gustavoocoro@yahoo.com

Eugene Oneal

Oneal and Son Commercial Cleaning

2005

Oneal7100@bellsouth.net

Ola Owokoniran

Akanni Realty

2003

olaowo@msn.com

Nanette Floyd Patterson

Dove Personal Care Service Inc.

2006

director@dovepersonalcare.com

Thomas Pearce

Blessed Assurance Painting

2008

Jpearce15@nc.rr.com

James & Cinque Peoples

Mr. Ricky & Sons Enterprises

2006

mrrickyandsons@yahoo.com

Leonard Pettiford & Emerson Martin

Pettiford Trucking

2007

pettifordstrucking@yahoo.com

Adrian & Joahn Poole

Impressive Expressions

2005

impressiveexpressions@yahoo.com

Richard & Terri Pullen

Pullen Construction Company

2004

sales@pullenconstruction.com

Ray and Matt Richard

Engineered Quality Assembly

2005

customer@engineeredqa.com

Denise S. Robinson

SR Accounting & Tax Service

2003

deniserobinson@hotmail.com

Ervin Rogers

To Your Rescue Home Repair & Service

2007

Ervin_rogers@bellsouth.net

Kenneth Rose

Rose’s Ribs

2004

Rose_ribs@juno.com

P. Angelica Simmons

Aspire Magazine

2007

Angelica_simmons@yahoo.com

Lena M. Sharpe

Triangle Tax & Accounting Service

2004

katiespeed@aol.com

Wanda B. Short

Sherrill’s University of Barber & Cosmetology

2003

Wshortcake5@aol.com

Frederick & Crystal Smith

Frederick’s Food Creations

2005

shoutchefred@yahoo.com

Gregory Smith

G.A. Smith Electrical

2005

Crodger2@bellsouth.net

Moses Smith

Air Masters Heating & A/C

2004

Ryan Spells

A&D Graphixs

2004

adgraphixs@aol.com

Adrian Stephenson

Comfort Service Inc.

2005

Dlackg2@bellsouth.net

Carolyn Stroud

Trinity Research Consultants Inc.

2006

cstroud@trinityresearchconsultants.com

Shelby S. Taylor

Ride With JOY Charter Services

2003

Staylor.7@netzero.net

Tamba Tandanpolie

Yes Transportation

2004

Benjamin and Massaline Thomas

The Cleaning Genie

2006

Cleaninggenie8@yahoo.com

Tony Tosh

Active Construction LLC

2007

activeconstructionllc@yahoo.com

Charles Tucker

Tucker Video Productions

2003

ctucker@tuckervideo.com

Sylinda Wall

Sylinda’s Touch of Beauty

2003

Msylinda@bellsouth.net

 

Leon Walton

Walton Cabinet Company

2005

leoncwalton@aol.com

Joselyn Williams

Joselyn Marketing Group

2003

jmgmktg@aol.com

Audra Doughty Williamson

A Thing of Beauty

2007

Adw5073@yahoo.com

 

Charles Wilson

Intellus Inc.

2033

Cwilson@intellusinc.com

Levis L. Wilson

White Glove Cleaning Service

2007

lwilsonwhiteglovecleaning@gmail.com

Gay Woodruff

Nvision Stuido LLC

2004

gay@n-visionstudio.com

James Wynn

Tri-Win Marketing LLC

2008

jwynn@lendingforyou.com

Veronica Wynn

Levels Hair Design

2008

vreneewynn@yahoo.com

 

 

 

pacesetters

tenantIncubator